Winners of the Awards can be found below.

Westbury Rugby Club held their annual dinner and presentation evening in the club house at Knott Field on 14th May. The guest speaker was Bath, England and British Lion Hooker, Mark Regan MBE, who shared hilarious anecdotes from his playing career with the assembled club members.

Mark also presented the annual awards to :-

Nigel Kershaw, 1st XV Players/Player

Andrew Pittaway, 2nd XV Players/Player

Reece Ball, 1st XV Captains Player

Ash Commins, 2nd XV Captains Player

Pat Bristow, Supporter of the Year

Julian Phelps, Clubman of the Year

Pete Earney, Most Valued Member

Ashley Hart, Colt of the Year

Ash Commins, Most improved Player

Mathew Inseal, Coaches Seal of Achievement

Chris Bush, Chairman’s Shield

Kai Harrington, Personality of the Year

Finally, there was a new award, sponsored all the way from Australia by ex-player Mike Stevens, for Long Service to the Club, awarded to Geoff Wheeler.

Upcoming Matches

First Team Matches

Second Team Matches

Second Team Matches (2)